Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Box Art

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

United States of America

7.1/10 din 147 voturi

Gen: Comedie

Data lansare: 06 Mar 2015


After 15 years of living in a cult, the unbreakable and wide-eyed Kimmy is rescued along with four other women, causing a national sensation that culminates with an appearance on the ”Today” show. Before getting back on the bus to Indiana, however, Kimmy decides it’s time to reclaim her life. Armed with just a backpack, light-up sneakers, a couple way-past-due library books and a big wad of rescue-fund cash, she’s ready to take on New York City.



  • Sezonul 1
    Episoade: 13
    Data lansare: 06 Mar 2015
  • Sezonul 2
    Episoade: 13
    Data lansare: 15 Apr 2016
  • Sezonul 3
    Episoade: 13
    Data lansare: 19 May 2017



Nu sunt disponibile comentarii in acest moment pentru Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt